Get out….


God tells Moses take these people and go here.

Exodus 33:1 And the LORD said unto Moses, Depart, and go up hence, thou and the people which thou hast brought up out of the land of Egypt, unto the land which I sware unto Abraham, to Isaac, and to Jacob, saying, Unto thy seed will I give it:

And it came to pass that Moses went to the tabernacle to talk to the Lord

12 And Moses said unto the LORD, See, thou sayest unto me, Bring up this people: and thou hast not let me know whom thou wilt send with me. Yet thou hast said, I know thee by name, and thou hast also found grace in my sight.

13 Now therefore, I pray thee, if I have found grace in thy sight, shew me now thy way, that I may know thee, that I may find grace in thy sight: and consider that this nation is thy people.
God’s response to Moses was;
14 And he said, My presence shall go with thee, and I will give thee rest.
If we follow up the story, Moses was scared..He was in his comfort zone where he knew everything. Now God tells him to leave the land where the were habitant to go to another. He was so afraid that he needed something to hold on to. God told him that His presence will go with thee.
In many occasions God tells us to leave or comfort zone, but we are so afraid that we’ll continue living in what we know for years. We are forgetting that when God tells us to leave, that we are not alone but that He will leave with us. So His presence will  go with us.
Example of comfort zone’s: old friends that keep you from doing God’s work. Old habits or traditions that are not according God his will and plan for your life. Be obedient to what God tells you to do. (pray allot)
While we are staying in or comfort zone we are missing or blessings..So i dare you to get out of your comfort zone take challenges in life. Go get your blessings. Have faith in the Lord therefore His presence will go with you .
God bless you
Leave a Reply

