More of You.


God bless you,

God loves you just the way you are, he needs you the way you are so He can be glorified by what He will do in your life. We often think we need allot of money to fit in. But in reality money is not everything to success. We need God, His wisdom, we need the word to lighten our paths. It all has to revolve around. There are times when you use to be little or maybe even in this time, when your parents give you a word of wisdom or advice you turn your back or get angry at them. But at the end of the day they will be right, they maybe won’t say I saith you so… But obedience and wisdom goes in pare.

Bible: Proverbs 4:1-13 KJV 1 Hear, ye children, the instruction of a father, and attend to know understanding. 2 For I give you good doctrine, forsake ye not my law. 3 For I was my father’s son, tender and only beloved in the sight of my mother. 4 He taught me also, and said unto me, Let thine heart retain my words: keep my commandments, and live. 5 Get wisdom, get understanding: forget it not; neither decline from the words of my mouth. 6 Forsake her not, and she shall preserve thee: love her, and she shall keep thee. 7 Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom: and with all thy getting get understanding. 8 Exalt her, and she shall promote thee: she shall bring thee to honour, when thou dost embrace her. 9 She shall give to thine head an ornament of grace: a crown of glory shall she deliver to thee. 10 Hear, O my son, and receive my sayings; and the years of thy life shall be many. 11 I have taught thee in the way of wisdom; I have led thee in right paths. 12 When thou goest, thy steps shall not be straitened; and when thou runnest, thou shalt not stumble. 13 Take fast hold of instruction; let her not go: keep her; for she is thy life.

You know that if you have allot of money and you don’t have wisdom it all will be vanity. Because you will spend it all. You need God’s wisdom. In fact not your wisdom will grow but you will get life out of it. So obey the Lord and keep His commands. Ask Him for more. More wisdom, more of Him. In another part of the scripture it tells us to seek first the kingdom of thy Lord and everything else will be granted to you. So don’t go after vanity, Go after God and his heart. I’m not saying money is vanity because you need it to live but it doesn’t has to be priority. But God does.

Be blessed,

With loving regards,

S.Domitilia

Leave a Reply

