Thy vineyard Ye gave me!


God bless you,

Today I want to tell you that what God has given you is yours. Don’t let no man steal nor buy that from you. Don’t trade wat God has granted you for something else. Ahab asked Naboth if he could have is vineyard. Naboth answered him saying “the Lord forbid it me to give the inheritance of my fathers unto thee.” Ahab went home heavy and displeased by the words of Naboth. Ahab laid down upon His bed, and turned away his face and wouldn’t eat. Jezebel his wife asked him about it, and he told her what had happen between him and Naboth. Jezebel said unto him that he can go eat and that she will take care of it. She went to the elders set Naboth up by telling that he blasphemed God and the king. So the stoned Naboth to death. After Jezebel heard it was done she told Ahab that he could have the vineyard. But this didn’t last for long because the Lord sent Elijah the Tishbite to give him the word of the Lord. God dealt with Ahab. (1 Kings 21)

Don’t trade nor take money for what God has given you, if it is your joy, wisdom health or another possession, thy vineyard. A vineyard is a possession of grate worth. Money cannot buy it. Because this saith the word of the Lord in John  15:1-8 KJV

1 I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman. 2 Every branch in me that beareth not fruit he taketh away: and every branch that beareth fruit, he purgeth it, that it may bring forth more fruit. 3 Now ye are clean through the word which I have spoken unto you. 4 Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me. 5 I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing. 6 If a man abide not in me, he is cast forth as a branch, and is withered; and men gather them, and cast them into the fire, and they are burned. 7 If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you. 8 Herein is my Father glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be my disciples.

Isaiah 65:21 And they shall build houses, and inhabit them; and they shall plant vineyards, and eat the fruit of them.

Everything we have God gave it to us, so we must cherish and protect it with our life. It is of grate value. Lets be clear God gave it to you, so cannot throw it away or exchange it for something else. When people try to steal your joy away say no, because the joy of the Lord is my strength. If people tries to steal your peace away, refuse to that and say I will not give my freedom to worship and bless the Lord away. under any circumstance trade what God has given you, it is yours. Use it for good and let fruits grow out of it. (blessings for yourself, or for another) Even if it is sorrow you might keep it for when God change it into a song, the testimony will be yours.

God bless you,

With loving regards,

S.Domitilia

Leave a Reply

