God bless you.


God bless you.

Dear you that are reading this post right now. Thank you for letting me into your life and writing you about awesomeness of Gods hands. The miracles, His love and the greatness of Himself. The word of God will be spread and will not return empty.www.shainadomitilia.wordpress.com has reach over 500 views in a few months. I’m grateful to the Lord for giving me the ability to communicate through this media with you. I hope your life has been blessed and that you will be the vessel in Gods hands.You may think 500 thats nothing, but for the Kingdom of God if everyday we win one soul, we talk about God with one people this is reason enough to make God happy and his Kingdom even greater. God bless you  I’m doing this out of love in hope you find what you are seeking for. With loving regards. S.Domitilia

His word saith: Go and make all the nations my disciples.  Matthew 28:19-20 KJV

19 Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:20 Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

NIV: 19 Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, 20 and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”

Be blessed

Leave a Reply

