I can’t keep up..


God bless you,

Today I am just making sure that we are on the same page. I’m not trying to keep up with nobody. I’m just being me. I will not outrun myself by being you. I will not kill myself to have what you have. I know who I am in God. I know my calling and I know my identity. A body has many parts. Every part has his own function. The arm cannot do the work of the legs because it has not enough strength to carry the body. If the arm does the work of the legs the body will collapse. It is  good thing that we are different and that we have different callings. Even if the calling is the same we are different in personality. Nobody can beat you at being you.

2corinthians10-12-18

 

Be contempt with who you are and what you have in God.

Hebrews 13:5 NIV

 5Keep your lives free from the love of money and be content with what you have, because God has said,

“Never will I leave you;
    never will I forsake you.”

Have a great day. Be blessed.

With loving regards,

S.Domitilia

Leave a Reply

