Inside the Heart..


God bless you,

This is a new week. A new day and a new month. I’ll say that in the natural from time to time sometimes you have a big cleaning day at home or maybe even a renovation of your house.. As I believe and it is written biblical that everything that happens in the natural happens also in the spiritual. There is a quote that says; “Home is where the heart is”

Today my question to you is… Is your heart clean. Have you open up every room and cleanse it from top to scratch? Or is there a room where you have thrown all the stuff you don’t want to throw away. You know sometimes we have a room where guest can go. It is the same with the heart there is a piece of the heart that is still hurt, there is a piece that is full with hate, there is a piece dying for renovation..

Jeremiah 17:10 NIV
“I the Lord search the heart and examine the mind, to reward each person according to their conduct, according to what their deeds deserve.”

Is your heart ready to be examine? Can God come into your house?

Today you have another chance to say: Psalm51;10-12

 

Psalm 51:10-12New International Version (NIV)

10 Create in me a pure heart, O God,
    and renew a steadfast spirit within me.
11 Do not cast me from your presence
    or take your Holy Spirit from me.
12 Restore to me the joy of your salvation
    and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me.

Let God…Let God… He can create a new heart, He will examine it and if you want and ask for it He will renew you… Today is the day to give God that room where you have thrown everything that hurts…

I’ll pray to you will be blessed and renewed in your heart.

With loving regards,

S.Domitilia

Leave a Reply

