A grateful praise


God bless you,

Today I want you just to join me and be thankful for what God has done in your life. If you reflect back I’ll hope that you will find out that you are not where you started. Be grateful to God for life, for family, for loyal friends, for great leaders, pastors and a whole spiritual family at the church you attend.

When it is thanksgiving it is great to get together with family and share with each other while eating but don’t forget that this is the day that the Lord has made and that you have to be grateful to Him first. So I’ll encourage before you go straight to the eating look up a church where they celebrate Jesus and join the Thanksgiving service they have. You will find out there so much to be thankful for. Be grateful that you can read this post, you have sight.. Be grateful for people pouring into you. Be grateful for your house. Just be grateful for what you have, don’t think about you have. It may not be much what you have but you could have had less then what you have.

The psalmist David said in Psalm 138:1-3

I will praise you, Lord, with all my heart;
    before the “gods” I will sing your praise.
I will bow down toward your holy temple
    and will praise your name
    for your unfailing love and your faithfulness,
for you have so exalted your solemn decree
    that it surpasses your fame.
When I called, you answered me;
    you greatly emboldened me.

grateful

 

In 1 Thessalonians 5:18 “give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.”

It is the will of the Father that we give thanks in all circumstances. Give God your best praise today. Worship Him like never before.

Thank you Jesus for this day, thank you strengthen me, thank you for never forsaken me, thank You for Your love, for Your mercy, for Your grace, for the blood You shed, for the miracles You’ve been working in my life. Thank You for turning my sorrow into dance. Thank You for who You are and who You will continue to be. Your faithfulness is the assurance that You will never change.. You are the same yesterday, today and in all eternity. Thank you Jesus for friends and family, thank You for people you use to help make me bolder, better, like You want me to be. This all is the biggest gift You have given me. Thank You for the Holy Spirit You sent to be my Counsel, my Guidance.. You are my everything Jesus. I celebrate You.

Before eating any ham and the crucifixion of any turkey I will praise you. Because if was not for You, I wouldn’t even be here to enjoy all those things You have provide and granted me on this day.

Be blessed and happy holidays.

With Loving regards,

S.Domitilia and Family

Leave a Reply

